Calendar   About Us   Contact   News   Subscribe  

 U.S. Chemical Safety Board

Kanawha-Charleston Health Department Executive Director, Dr. Rahul Gupta participates in the panel discussion at the U.S. Chemical Safety Board’s public meeting on the Bayer CropScience Investigation

Panel Participants (left to right)
Randy Sawyer - Hazardous Materials Programs Director, Contra Costa County, California
Jim Payne - President, United Steelworkers Local 5, California
Kent Carper - President, Kanawha County Commission
Dr. Rahul Gupta - Executive Director/Health Officer, Kanawha-Charleston Health Department
Joe Davenport - Director of Union Health, Safety and Environment, IAMAW Local 656 
Maya Nye - Spokeswoman for People Concerned about MIC
Pam Nixon - Environmental Advocate, WV Department of Environmental Protection